Contacts

Class Executive

NICK JAKO

President

Toronto, Ontario

president@j24canada.org

MATT KENNY

Past President

Toronto, Ontario

pastpresident@j24canada.org

KATHERINE COLEMAN NICOLL

Secretary/Treasurer

Toronto, Ontario

treasurer@j24canada.org

JOE MACDONALD

National Measurer

Toronto, Ontario

nationalmeasurer@j24canada.org

District Governors

GRAHAM KIRBY

Western

Vancouver, British Columbia

westerngovernor@j24canada.org

SAMANTHA WEBSTER

Ontario

Toronto, Ontario

ontariogovernor@j24canada.org

JESSE HENDERSON

Quebec

Montreal, Quebec

quebecgovernor@j24canada.org

CHRIS VEINOT

Atlantic

Lunenburg, Nova Scotia

atlanticgovernor@j24canada.org

 

Communications

TREVOR MCGRATH

Website Content

Toronto, Ontario

website@j24canada.org

JEAN LEVAC

Facebook Moderator

Ottawa, Ontario

facebook@j24canada.org

BLAIR DINSDALE

Results

Toronto, Ontario

results@j24canada.org

 

Fleet Captains

Please contact the District Governor for the name of the Fleet Captain in your area (see below) or if you are interested in starting a fleet.

WESTERN

Vancouver

Vancouver Island

ONTARIO

Burlington

Hamilton

Kingston

North Bay

Ottawa

Port Credit

Toronto

Whitby

QUEBEC

Montreal

Hudson

Quebec City

ATLANTIC

Halifax

 

International Class Association

CHRIS HOWELL

Executive Director

director@j24class.org

http://www.j24class.org